Tuesday 21 July 2020

Douglas Danielsen is a fake dating account using 'marion' ~ douglasdanielsen11@outlook.com

Douglas Danielsen
is a fake dating account
using 'marion'

Hello my dear, how are you,
It’s my pleasure to send you a message After viewing your profile on Blossoms Site, I decided to have an email communication with you because i am not active on the dating site, I will deactivated my account in the dating Site since we are having communication here already on email. I find it interesting that you will be a good nice lady for serious relationship that can lead us to life time if God wills. I would like you to tell me more about yourself, what you do for a living (work) are you single or married with kids. Let me start by introducing myself,

My name is Douglas Danielsen, I'm 54 years old, I was born on 28 June 1965, a dual citizen of American/UK. I am a civil and marine engineer/contractor by profession. I am presently having a 5 years contract with MS Oosterdam,it is a cruise ship of Holland America Line.I also buy marine equipment for most companies in the USA from Europe.

Please feel free to tell me everything about yourself, family background, are you living in your own house/apartment or with family? Please be honest with me and feel free to ask me what you would like to know about me also, and I promise to be honest with you. I will tell you more about my past relationship with my late wife before she passes away and my life experiences at time goes on.

Attached to this email are some of my pictures together with some of my company co-workers. I hope we will get along very well to communicate and know each other so that we can have the opportunity of meeting and solidifying our relationship and plan the future together. I will be very glad if you send me more of your pictures too on your reply to my message.

Thank you as I hope to hear from you soonest.


  1. El me acaba de contactar en facebook hablamos un par de días y ya se quería casar conmigo dijo que tenía un hijo de 8 años llamado Andy que está en el reguardo militar que el está en Siria en una misión pero apenas termine vendrá por mi para ser una familia feliz ahora estoy asustada dijo que envío un paquete con dinero que tenía que resibir me mandaron un correo electrónico diciéndome que el paquete está retenido en Londres y que tengo que pagar 1500 dólares para que me envíen el paquete yo le dije que no tenía yo tanto dinero y ahora me está amenazado de muerte Ami y A mis hijos ayuda por favor tengo mucho miedo lo bloqueado pero me manda mensajes de distintos números

    NO dejes que te afecten y nunca comiencen algo con un extraño en línea.
    Casarme contigo .. nunca conocí! En realidad. Ser un rico estafador nigeriano nunca debería ser tan fácil